Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Kostuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Kostuk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Desarae White

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake. He was very efficient, professional, and compassionate. I highly recommend."

Linda Kohl

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg, Jake from State Farm and the rest of the staff were exceptional. I was switching insurance companies and got bombarded with agents calling and emailing me. I also looked up online reviews of many of them and saw that Greg's office was highly recommended so when his office manager Jake contacted me, I was thrilled. His personal attention to my needs was extensive. I was provided with detailed explanations of all the coverages I was seeking or might want. Twice I emailed a long list of additional questions and concerns and received information quickly. Forget the other fellas, go with Greg et al."

A

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are great! The service is always above and beyond and gives me that hometown feel I have been missing. The team took the time to answer all my questions, including the numerous ones about drivesafe when I switched from my previous insurance (which raised my rates out of nowhere). Matt, who helped me, has saved me 100$/month. Not only that but they are respectful of personal pronouns which makes them a queer friendly insurance agency to me. Thanks for all your comtinued help for providing the most affordable insurance in the area for me and for truly being a "good neighbor"."

Nikki Espino

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are very nice and helpful. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable."

Lauren Harber

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are amazing! They really go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable with their service and make things a breeze! Their office rep Amber is extremely easy to work with and so knowledgeable! I am so happy to have found this agent and staff!"

Peter Meglis

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional customer service. I spoke with Greg when I first was adding a policy and he was super friendly and nice. Every time I've called since then, the team has always been helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend."

Diana Robertson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me a quote, saving me $30/month after my previous company raised my rates out of nowhere. I think I spoke with Matt. Thanks for the quick service to save me money for the same coverage :)"

Porter McQuade

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm from my car to home made everything easier. Jake walked me through ever little question I had when I was worried. Jake was so personable I felt like I was dealing with a friend not a creep insurance argent, so I would recommend Jake to anyone who wants to feel like they aren’t getting ripped off finally."

Matthew Randall

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is the best!"

Emily Jensen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful!"

mads

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always super friendly and helpful anytime I have questions! 5 stars all around :)"

MacKenzie Allison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with staff!"

Derek Grant

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable the whole process and I walked away with more knowledge than I came with. I highly recommend Greg and his team."

Noah Mitchell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is extremely knowledgeable and presents things in an easy to digest way. I would definitely recommend this office for your future needs."

Abigail Egolf-Jensen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff"

Robert Oldham

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for almost 18 years…you can always expect excellent service and a quick response…they earn your business…."

Maria Lopes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kathryn Egolf-Jensen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Clayton Smith

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a chance to personally speak with Greg about universal life insurance the other day. I had previously at one time looked at universal life or whole life as a complement of insurance as well as an investment. Our discussion was very informative with no pressure which impressed me."

Katherine Oldenkamp

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Smith was incredibly helpful with my insurance needs! Highly recommend."

Crazy Goldfish

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Highly recommended!"

Ryan Neeley

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Smith called and helped me review my existing insurance. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of insurance State Farm offers."

Patrick Smola

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always check for better policies caz they sure beat my other auto policies!"

John Smith

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Ashley Denhard

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Everyone was super helpful and really knew what they were talking about."