Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Kostuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Kostuk

5 out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Robertson

Diana Robertson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me a quote, saving me $30/month after my previous company raised my rates out of nowhere. I think I spoke with Matt. Thanks for the quick service to save me money for the same coverage :)"
Profile photo of Porter McQuade

Porter McQuade

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Randall

Matthew Randall

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is the best!"
Profile photo of Emily Jensen

Emily Jensen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cam Williams

Cam Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel that I can always depend on these guys!"
Profile photo of mads

mads

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always super friendly and helpful anytime I have questions! 5 stars all around :)"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Allison

MacKenzie Allison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with staff!"
Profile photo of Derek Grant

Derek Grant

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable the whole process and I walked away with more knowledge than I came with. I highly recommend Greg and his team."
Profile photo of Noah Mitchell

Noah Mitchell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is extremely knowledgeable and presents things in an easy to digest way. I would definitely recommend this office for your future needs."
Profile photo of Abigail Egolf-Jensen

Abigail Egolf-Jensen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robert Oldham

Robert Oldham

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for almost 18 years…you can always expect excellent service and a quick response…they earn your business…."
Profile photo of Maria Lopes

Maria Lopes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Egolf-Jensen

Kathryn Egolf-Jensen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Oldenkamp

Katherine Oldenkamp

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Smith was incredibly helpful with my insurance needs! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Crazy Goldfish

Crazy Goldfish

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ryan Neeley

Ryan Neeley

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Smith called and helped me review my existing insurance. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of insurance State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Patrick Smola

Patrick Smola

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always check for better policies caz they sure beat my other auto policies!"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Denhard

Ashley Denhard

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Everyone was super helpful and really knew what they were talking about."
Profile photo of Jaimin Dove

Jaimin Dove

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are very knowledgable. I love having someone answer the phone when I call."
Profile photo of Ted Sorenson

Ted Sorenson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly, competitive rates"
Profile photo of Olivia Knippling

Olivia Knippling

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Staff was very helpful and conversational"
Profile photo of Erich Shelly

Erich Shelly

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Oldham"
Profile photo of Dawn Watson

Dawn Watson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"